All Colleges

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

ERIC

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.

MEDLINE Complete

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,700 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE, and of those, over 900 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection. This wide-ranging file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the MEDLINE index - with no embargo. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, MEDLINE Complete is the definitive research tool for medical literature.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source

Dentistry & Oral Science Source covers all facets relating to the areas of dentistry including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, Orth odontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics. The database is updated weekly on EBSCOhost.

GreenFILE

GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more. The database provides indexing and abstracts for more than 1,000,000 records, as well as Open Access full text for more than 15,000 records.

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus, books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

Newswires

EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP World Stream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Arab World Research Source

Arab World Research Source is a dedicated resource of scholarly journals, quality magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab World. This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science, technology, humanities and sociology. The database contains more than 140 scholarly full text titles, with the majority of the journals featuring Arabic full text.

eBook Arabic Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Teacher Reference Center

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

Art & Architecture Source

Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

 

 

ProQuest Central

Coronavirus Research Database‎   information

A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current) information

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (1971 - current) information

This database contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Agriculture Science Database (1998 - current) information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Arts & Humanities Database   information

Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Literature & Language, History, The Arts

Asian & European Business Collection (1971 - current) information

This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Australia & New Zealand Database   information

This database includes ongoing full-text academic journals published in Australia and New Zealand. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Biological Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Business Market Research Collection (1986 - current) information

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database   information

Canada's reference and current events - scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Canadian Newsstream   information

Local and regional news coverage - newspapers

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

Career & Technical Education Database   information

The definitive source for vocational information and career search resources.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Computer Science Database   information

Computer science - journal articles, tables & figures

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Consumer Health Database   information

Consumer health - journal articles and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Continental Europe Database   information

This database includes ongoing full-text academic journals published in certain European countries. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Criminal Justice Database (1981 - current) information

Criminology and criminal justice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database   information

A full-text database that covers comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

East & South Asia Database   information

Ongoing full-text academic journals locally published in various East Asian and South Asian countries. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

East Europe, Central Europe Database   information

This database includes ongoing full-text academic journals published in East and Central Europe. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Education Database (1988 - current) information

Abstracts and indexing of over 900 education journals, many in full-text.

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Engineering Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Environmental Science Database   information

A full-text database that covers comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Global Breaking Newswires   information

Global Breaking Newswires is a library news product which provides timely access to the best newswire content available globally as well as growing archive of news that may not be captured in any of the traditional print sources

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

Health & Medical Collection   information

Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Healthcare Administration Database   information

Health administration - journal articles, dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

India Database (1998 - current) information

This database is a comprehensive, multidisciplinary resource of full-text, scholarly journals published in India, supporting many subjects, including business, medicine, science, technology, social sciences and humanities.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

International Newsstream   information

International Newsstream provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives which stretch back decades featuring newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

Latin America & Iberia Database   information

Ongoing full-text academic journals published in Latin American countries, Spain, and Portugal. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Library Science Database (1970 - current) information

Library science, online retrieval, archives, information technology - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Linguistics Database   information

Full-text database with scholarly journal articles and other sources covering linguistics

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Materials Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Middle East & Africa Database   information

Ongoing full-text academic journals published in Middle Eastern and African countries. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Military Database   information

A full-text database supported by a specialized A&I file. Covers comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Nursing & Allied Health Database   information

Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc.

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Political Science Database (1985 - current) information

International relations and political science - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Psychology Database   information

Psychology theory and practice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, Health & Medicine

Public Health Database   information

Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Publicly Available Content Database   information

Designed to complement other databases and collections, this database brings together or links to full text for publicly available content from a number of different sources from around the world.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Religion Database (1986 - current) information

International religion and spirituality - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, The Arts

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Science Database   information

Science and technology - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Social Science Database   information

Social sciences - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Sociology Database (1985 - current) information

Sociology and social work - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Telecommunications Database (1995 - current) information

Telecommunications - journal articles, magazines and newsletters

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Turkey Database   information

This database includes ongoing full-text academic journals that are locally published in Turkey. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

U.S. Newsstream (1980 - current) information

U.S. Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers                          

UK & Ireland Database   information

Ongoing full-text academic journals published in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland. The subjects cover major areas of study, including business, science, technology, engineering, social sciences, education, and humanities

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

World Digital Library - Library Of Congress

The World Digital Library is a cooperative project of the Library of Congress, the United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO), and partner libraries, archives, and educational and cultural institutions from the United States and around the world.

College of Architecture, Art & Design

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Art & Architecture Source

Art & Architecture Source covers a broad range of related subjects, from fine, decorative and commercial art, to various areas of architecture and architectural design. Providing over 600 full-text journals, more than 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,000 images, it is designed for use by a diverse audience, including art scholars, artists, designers, students and general researchers.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Arts & Humanities Database   information

Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Literature & Language, History, The Arts

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

College of Business Administration

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

Newswires

EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP World Stream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current) information

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection (1971 - current) information

This database contains essential publications for information about the financial services industry, including accounting, tax, banking, and industry trends.

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Asian & European Business Collection (1971 - current) information

This database provides information pertinent to the study of business and finance topics across Asia and Europe, including academic journals, newspapers, newswires, and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Business Market Research Collection (1986 - current) information

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database   information

Canada's reference and current events - scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

College of Dentistry

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

MEDLINE Complete

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,700 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE, and of those, over 900 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection. This wide-ranging file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the MEDLINE index - with no embargo. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, MEDLINE Complete is the definitive research tool for medical literature.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source

Dentistry & Oral Science Source covers all facets relating to the areas of dentistry including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, Orth odontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics. The database is updated weekly on EBSCOhost.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Biological Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Consumer Health Database   information

Consumer health - journal articles and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Health & Medical Collection   information

Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Healthcare Administration Database   information

Health administration - journal articles, dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Nursing & Allied Health Database   information

Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc.

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Psychology Database   information

Psychology theory and practice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, Health & Medicine

Public Health Database   information

Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Wiley Online Dentistry Journals

Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.

It delivers seamless integrated access to over 6 million articles from over 1500 journals, over 20,000 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols, and databases.

Wilet Online Dentistry Journals Provides online full text access to all 37 Wiley Dentistry Journals Collection.

College of Engineering & Information Technology

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎  

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Computer Science Database   information

Computer science - journal articles, tables & figures

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Engineering Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Materials Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Science Database   information

Science and technology - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Telecommunications Database (1995 - current) information

Telecommunications - journal articles, magazines and newsletters

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

College of Humanities & Sciences

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

ERIC

ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Arab World Research Source المصدر -

Arab World Research Source is a dedicated resource of scholarly journals, quality magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab World. This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science, technology, humanities and sociology. The database contains more than 140 scholarly full text titles, with the majority of the journals featuring Arabic full text.

eBook Arabic Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Teacher Reference Center

Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Biological Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Arts & Humanities Database   information

Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Literature & Language, History, The Arts

Education Database (1988 - current) information

Abstracts and indexing of over 900 education journals, many in full-text.

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Linguistics Database   information

Full-text database with scholarly journal articles and other sources covering linguistics

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Political Science Database (1985 - current) information

International relations and political science - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Psychology Database   information

Psychology theory and practice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, Health & Medicine

Religion Database (1986 - current) information

International religion and spirituality - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, The Arts

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Science Database   information

Science and technology - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Social Science Database   information

Social sciences - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Sociology Database (1985 - current) information

Sociology and social work - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

College of Law

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Arab World Research Source المصدر -   

Arab World Research Source is a dedicated resource of scholarly journals, quality magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab World. This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science, technology, humanities and sociology. The database contains more than 140 scholarly full text titles, with the majority of the journals featuring Arabic full text.

eBook Arabic Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

 

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Criminal Justice Database (1981 - current) information

Criminology and criminal justice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences

Religion Database (1986 - current) information

International religion and spirituality - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, The Arts

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

College of Mass Communication

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

Newswires

EBSCO's Newswires provides near real-time access to top world-wide news from Associated Press, United Press International, CNN Wire, and Business Wire on a continuous basis. This content is monitored by EBSCO and relevant results are provided when users enter searches in EBSCOhost. This collection includes AP Financial News, AP Top News, AP World Stream, AP U.S. Politics & Government, AP 50 State Reports, UPI Business, UPI Entertainment, UPI Sports, UPI Top News, and more. End users can immediately access the full text of the web content, by following the link in the record. The index to the full text content in EBSCO Newswires is held for a rolling 30-day archive by EBSCO, so users can enjoy the previous 30 days of news relating to their search interests.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

Arab World Research Source المصدر -

Arab World Research Source is a dedicated resource of scholarly journals, quality magazines, trade publications, industry profiles, country reports, market research reports and conference papers related to the Arab World. This resource reaches across all major subject disciplines, including business, economics, science, technology, humanities and sociology. The database contains more than 140 scholarly full text titles, with the majority of the journals featuring Arabic full text.

eBook Arabic Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

Regional Business News

This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

Business Source Ultimate

Business Source Ultimate works for your students like a solid business plan – it offers an unprecedented wealth of peer-reviewed, full-text journals and other resources that provide historical information and current trends in business that spark discussion on future developments and changes in the business world.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

ABI/INFORM Collection (1971 - current) information

Business, Management and Trade - scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, market reports, industry reports, business cases and global and trade news

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Business Market Research Collection (1986 - current) information

This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.

Subject Area(s):‎ Business

Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database   information

Canada's reference and current events - scholarly journal articles, trade publications, dissertations, books, newspapers and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Canadian Newsstream   information

Local and regional news coverage - newspapers

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

Global Breaking Newswires   information

Global Breaking Newswires is a library news product which provides timely access to the best newswire content available globally as well as growing archive of news that may not be captured in any of the traditional print sources

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

International Newsstream   information

International Newsstream provides the most recent news content outside of the US and Canada, with archives which stretch back decades featuring newspapers, newswires, and news sites in active full-text format

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

U.S. Newsstream (1980 - current) information

U.S. Newsstream enables users to search the most recent premium U.S. news content, as well as archives which stretch back into the 1980s featuring top newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites in active full-text format

Subject Area(s):‎ News & Newspapers

College of Medicine

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

MEDLINE Complete

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,700 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE, and of those, over 900 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection. This wide-ranging file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the MEDLINE index - with no embargo. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, MEDLINE Complete is the definitive research tool for medical literature.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

ProQuest Central

Coronavirus Research Database‎   information

A free health and medical research database for openly available content related to the COVID-19 outbreak.

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Ebook Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Biological Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Consumer Health Database   information

Consumer health - journal articles and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Health & Medical Collection   information

Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Healthcare Administration Database   information

Health administration - journal articles, dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Nursing & Allied Health Database   information

Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc.

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Psychology Database   information

Psychology theory and practice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, Health & Medicine

Public Health Database   information

Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

World Health Organization (WHO)

The WHO website offers: a health topic index, health reports, publications on travel and health, information concerning its projects and programs across the globe, and statistical information

College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

EBSCO Research Databases

Academic Search Ultimate

Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.

eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)

Search and view the full text of eBooks.

MEDLINE Complete

MEDLINE Complete provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. MEDLINE Complete uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals. MEDLINE Complete is also the world's most comprehensive source of full text for medical journals, providing full text for over 1,800 journals indexed in MEDLINE. Of those, more than 1,700 have cover-to-cover indexing in MEDLINE, and of those, over 900 are not found with full text in any version of Academic Search, Health Source or Biomedical Reference Collection. This wide-ranging file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the MEDLINE index - with no embargo. With coverage dating back to 1857 and full-text back to 1865, MEDLINE Complete is the definitive research tool for medical literature.

Dentistry & Oral Sciences Source

Dentistry & Oral Science Source covers all facets relating to the areas of dentistry including dental public health, endodontics, facial pain & surgery, odontology, oral & maxillofacial pathology/surgery/radiology, Orth odontology, pediatric dentistry, periodontology, and prosthodontics. The database is updated weekly on EBSCOhost.

eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)

This growing subscription package contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter, and is a strong complement for any academic collection. The breadth of information available through this package ensures that users will have access to information relevant to their research needs.

OpenDissertations

OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.

E-Journals

The E-Journals database provides article-level access for thousands of e-journals available through EBSCO Subscription Services. For users with a valid subscription, EBSCO's Smart Links technology provides direct links to publishers' content.

MEDLINE

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing with tree, tree hierarchy, subheadings and explosion capabilities to search citations from over 5,400 current biomedical journals.

ProQuest Central

E-book Central‎   information

Multidisciplinary - e-books

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned

Biological Science Database   information

A full-text database covering comprehensive scholarly output, managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary.

Subject Area(s):‎ Science & Technology

Consumer Health Database   information

Consumer health - journal articles and magazines

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Health & Medical Collection   information

Clinical and biomedical, consumer health, health administration, etc. - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Healthcare Administration Database   information

Health administration - journal articles, dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Nursing & Allied Health Database   information

Nursing and allied health - journal articles, books, videos, dissertations, etc.

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Psychology Database   information

Psychology theory and practice - journal articles

Subject Area(s):‎ Social Sciences, Health & Medicine

Public Health Database   information

Health, Medicine - journals articles, magazines, news, reports and dissertations

Subject Area(s):‎ Health & Medicine

Research Library   information

Multidisciplinary subject coverage from scholarly, trade, and consumer publications

Subject Area(s):‎ Unassigned